FEAR NOT; GOD WILL HELP YOU


Today, as I conducted my Bible study and personal prayer time with God, I felt dry. Have you ever felt that you were praying and God was no where around. However, as a child of God, we know he is there, even if we cannot feel His presence!  I want to encourage you today, to be strong! Even if you don’t feel the Lord, just know that He is with you.

Do you have problems you are facing today? Do you feel no one cares? Do you feel all alone? I want you to know that we all walk through valleys. We all have hard times. God will be the fourth man walking in the fiery furnace with us, and He will lead us safely through the fire and over to the other side. Praise be to God!

” For I the Lord thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee.”  -Isaiah 41:13 KJV

Be blessed today, and do not be afraid. Claim the fullness of God in your life. We have the promise of help from the Lord God Almighty!

Brian Raines

P.S. Are many of your worries and fears coming from lack of finances? Maybe I can help. Visit my website today at http://www.yourbreaktofreedom.com/rainesorg

Leave a Reply

