WILL YOU GUYS BE MY ACCOUNTABILITY PARTNERS IN MY WEIGHT LOSS?


Good Saturday afternoon to all of my friends, family, and colleagues.

As most of you already know, I have been on a quest for the past several years to get my weight problem under control. By the Grace of God, I have dropped my weight from near 600 pounds down to 320 as of this morning.  My goal weight is 180 pounds. I am six foot tall, and I think that will be a proper weight.  According to Dr Don Colbert, your waist needs to be half of your height; therefore, if I am 72 inches tall, my waist size needs to be 36 inches. I am currently at 46 inches.

Now, here has always been my problem, and I’m sure many of you can relate to this.  I work on my weight very good for awhile and lose 20-30 pounds; then, I flip and go to the other extreme — eating anything and everything! Well, you know what happens…..I gain the weight back.  You have the yo-yo effect. Consistency! That is what I have always struggled with.

For example, in January I lost close to 30 pounds.  Then, I got off my program and gained back about 10 pounds. This week, I got back on my regiment and dropped 13.6 pounds.  This is why I am taking part in Vollara’s Weight Loss Challenge — I need the accountability partners. It is always easier to do something with others walking by your side.

This week, Dr Don Colbert has been doing a special health series with Kenneth Copeland on television, and I’ve been watching the series.  Dr. Colbert brought out alot of information that I did not know. Quite honestly, it scared me!  Most of my weight is belly-fat. This is the most dangerous fat to have. When Dr. Colbert said that if one has belly fat, the increase for cancer, alzheimers, and other diseases triples!! Did you get that? TRIPLES! Folks, this is not good.  I can beat this weight problem, and you can as well with the proper nutrition and support system.

I am an Independent Business Owner with Vollara. Vollara promotes “Uncompromising Health.”  Naturally, since my company has some of the absolute best nutritional products in the world, I use what I sell. 

This past week, I introduced one of our new products into my program. The product is called Re:Duce. Like me, you can Manage Your Weight With Re:Duce

When you are trying to maintain your current weight, overeating can present problems. Large meals at restaurants or with friends can be hard to resist and discourage your weight goals. Let Re:Duce increase your chance of successful weight management, along with a well-balanced diet and regular exercise. Ingredients in Re:Duce actually help reduce fat and carbohydrates from being absorbed by the body. Then they are easily and harmlessly eliminated by the digestive system.

The ingredients in Re:Duce actually help to promote a more stable response to carbohydrate intake. Blood sugar levels that go very high or very low are not conducive to your healthy balance. The ingredients in Re:Duce have been clinically shown to significantly reduce dietary fat uptake after a meal. They have also shown great results in helping to maintain normal blood sugar levels to avoid the extreme low that follow a large meal.

Benefits of Re:Duce:

  • Decrease fat absorption significantly
  • Promote a more stable utilization of carbohydrates
  • Maintain energy levels after large meals

Take Re:Duce if:

  • You want to maintain your weight
  • You eat large meals or tend to occasionally overeat 

Ingredients To Help Efficient Use of Carbohydrates and Fat

  • Re:Duce consists of the Carb Management Proprietary Blend and Fat Management Proprietary Blend
  • Re:Duce contains NeOpantia®, which has been shown to decrease fat absorption 25% – 33%.
  • White kidney bean extract may help reduce the absorbion of carbohydrates.
  • Normal blood sugar levels may be maintained by ingredients in Re:Duce
  • The green tea extract found in Re:Duce is a good source of antioxidants

I would like to hear from you guys. What do you do to help you with consistency? Share your weight loss story with me. Let me know what you’re struggliing with.  A colleague of mine, Dr. Troy Sanford, hosts a weekly nutrition phone call on Tuesday nights, and he discusses all of these topics. If you would like to join me on this call, let me know and I will get you the details.

Let’s lose this weight together. If you haven’t looked at the Vollara product line, you can view everything on my website at http://www.myvollara.com/raines You can purchase any of the products from my website at retail prices; however, I highly discourage that. I can help you purchase at wholesale. Just let me know.

Over twenty Major League Baseball teams use our products, as well as several NFL and NBA teams.  We were the first company Certified for Sport by the NSF.

I am posting an ingredient label below from the Re:Duce product.  You can also get much more information at http://www.morevollara.com

Let me hear from you today!

Your Friend,

Brian Raines

 These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

