WELCOME TO THE BRIAN RAINES WORLD OF VOLLARA!


Brian Raines

Let me start by saying that if you have ever dreamt of the financial freedom to enjoy a better life and to have more security for you and your family you need to take a serious look at our amazing company, “Vollara.”

Over the last 30 years I have owned 5 different businesses: a super-market, music publishing and record label, real estate company, import-export, financial planning practice and three multi level marketing distributorships.  Out of all my experiences this is the most exciting and most rewarding business I have had the pleasure of being involved with.  So if you are serious about changing your life you owe it to yourself to take a few minutes to investigate: the strength of our company, our simple success plan, and our unique, interesting and effective products.

I am in the business of training people to make an extra $500 to $7,000 per week from home. Full time or part time you set your own goals and degree of commitment.

The next step would be to call or email me and let me know the best days and times to call you. At that time I will give you more details, as little or as much as you want, at your pace!

I do not believe in pushy tactics or misrepresentation. I know many people have been turned off to some home-based marketing by other companies. I ask that you judge us by who we are and what you see, not by what you heard from someone else. With our system we can help you go as high as you want!

Remember time is money so don’t sit this on the back burner and let this opportunity escape you.

Sincerely,

Brian Raines

http://www.fulfilldreamshere.com/rainesorg

 
Leave a Reply

