I’M LOOKING FOR YOU IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ME


The Pentagon, looking northeast with the Potom...

Image via Wikipedia

My name is Brian Raines of Vollara! I am looking for individuals to train to leadership positions where earnings start at $50,000 and increase to $80,000 Plus.

Whether you are a professional, a stay-at-home Mom or something in between, I am looking for motivated individuals who possess honesty, integrity, leadership skills, and a desire to help other people.

Vollara is the world’s largest manufacturer of electronic air purification systems and now the new energy saving devices, SteadyPower.

Indoor air pollution has been called our nation’s greatest environmental problem impacting people’s health. Our technology is currently being used in the Pentagon and was placed there after 9/11 to get rid of the smoke, dust and fumes caused from the plane crash. We also have independent testing to show that our air purification can kill 99.99% of all bacteria in the air and on all surfaces.

I don’t need to say much about the crying need for energy cost reductions.  This is a ‘SELLS ITSELF’ product.

I cannot tell you the excitement I felt when I found that Vollara was a company whose core principals are based on honesty and integrity and whose mission is to bring clean air, pure water, and alternate energy to families everywhere.

Several of us recently met with a gentleman from Vollara who makes $900,000 per year. My goal is to make one-tenth of that annually in the next two years.

If you are interested in learning how to fire your boss or start a flexible part-time business that has a full-time income potential, contact me at (864) 918-8025.

Thank you for taking the time to read this letter, and I look forward to hearing from you in the future. 

My website is short-concise and informative.

5 MINUTES will do it!

http://www.yourbreaktofreedom.com/rainesorg

I will receive word at the end when you enter our company’s website. I will be in contact with you to answer you questions at that time.

Looking forward to hearing back from you..

Brian Raines
rainesorganization@myvollara.com
Easley, South Carolina

Leave a Reply

