Coca-Cola’s Dasani water found to contain alarming levels of cancer-causing chemicals


355mL bottle

Image via Wikipedia

I have been writing a great deal lately about alkaline ionized water, which my company, Vollara, distributes.  I have also been writing and posting much information about bottled water and how unsafe I feel it is.

If you are not familiar with alkaline ionized water, I strongly urge you to read and study more about it. Better yet, contact me, and I will give you free water to drink.  My company has some very good information available here. You can also find additional information on Vollara’s Living Water technology at my personal website at The Raines Organization

I found an article recently that was originally published in May 2004 concerning Coca-Cola’s Dasani brand of water containing alarming levels of cancer-causing chemicals.  I wanted to share the article with you my readers. You may read the article in it’s entirety at http://www.naturalnews.com/001028_soft_drinks_Coca-Cola.html

I also have other blog posts about the water subject. Feel free to peruse my entire blog for more details.

I hope to hear from you.

Brian Raines

Leave a Reply

