REALTORS: Smoke and Odors May Be Hazardous to Your Wealth!


Fresh Air Surround by Vollara

WARNING!

 
Smoke and Odors may be Hazardous to your WEALTH
 
Good Afternoon.  My name is Brian Raines. Back in the 1980’s and early 1990’s, I was a REALTOR in Pickens County, South Carolina. Now, after a 14 year stint as a financial planner, I am working with Vollara as an independent distributor.
 
When I was in real estate, I remember getting listings every now and then that were hard to sell or lease because the current owners smoked, had pet odors in the house, not to mention carpet chemicals, mold, mildew smells, dust mites, or God forbid…cats!
 
I can improve your “Day’s on Market” time, and in return, I need a favor. I am overseeing a project, marketing to the Real Estate and Property Management community. My company has technology that can really solve a major problem of odors in your profession. The solution Is Vollara’s Fresh Air Surround! 

I would love to have the opportunity to discuss our technology with you further. Contact me today on how I can improve your bottom line and help in selling or leasing your properties faster!  We both know that Odor Free Homes Sell Faster!  There is absolutely no obligation whatsoever.  

If you would like immediate details on my technology, feel free to visit my website at www.myvollara.com/raines

 I look forward to hearing from you today. Thank you for giving me a moment of your time.

Brian E. Raines

 “I owe the sale of this home to the air purifier from Vollara.”

                                                        Francis Mazzuca, Keller Williams Realty

Leave a Reply

