UNCOMPROMISING HEALTH WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE – DAY 33


 
weight loss tracker week 2

Image by The Shed1 via Flickr

Oh what a beautiful morning it is here in the piedmont of South Carolina.  It is cool, but I’m beginning to think winter has forgotten to make an appearance this year.  Bring on the snow!

So, how are you coming along with your own weight loss challenge?  Have you had one or two of those days yet, as I did last week, when the scales made you mad and you wanted to just crush them?  Two days last week, I actually gained weight; however, over the weekend, I got mad, and serious, and decided that greater is He who is in me, than he that is in those scales!

As you know, I started my weight loss journey at 555 pounds several years ago.  I have pictures posted of me “before” in a previous blog. My goal is to hit 180 by my birthday on December 29th.  Drum roll…..this morning I weighed in at 338.2  I was very excited, because that is a loss of over 1.5 pounds yesterday.  This brings my total to 26.8 pounds lost in the past 32 days.

You know what I want to do? I want to see if I can actually get my weight loss total higher than the actual number of days I’ve been on the challenge.  I want to see something like 40 pounds lost in 35 days. Wouldn’t that be a BOOM?  I know I can do it, and you can as well.

Please join me on my challenge.  I still have 158.2 pounds to go in order to reach my target weight. My BMI needs to be 24.4  I want to hear from you guys. Tell me what struggles you’re having. Tell me about your success.

Exercise is my weakness…I don’t like it, and I don’t enjoy it; but, I know I’ve got to get a program going. Remember, when your motivation leaves you, your discipline kicks in. Take your supplements, drink the correct amount of water, preferably LivingWater, it is SO much healthier for you. The health benefits are amazing.

Go out and make it a great day. Subscribe to my blog so we can keep up and share our success together.  It’s much easier to lose weight when you have others doing it with you, and I need you…that’s why I’m putting my personal information out here, because I need encouragement too.

Let me know if you would like to have a free copy of my January Healthy Living Newsletter. Have a blessed day.

To Your Weight Loss Success!

Brian

P.S.  If you find you are running low on energy, I have found RE:VIVE to be a great energy boost.  You can watch a short video on the product here, and you can order at this website.

One Response

  1. […] Uncompromising Health Weight Loss Challenge – Day 33 (brianeraines.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

